A complete poser

After a hard day of work we need someone understanding to sit by us and have that silent conversation which lifts your mood for the remaining part of the day. Well in my case I’m lift with just a couple of hours, that too if I’m lucky.

Having spent almost 2 months at a client office I met this really sweet and understanding woman. Mesmerizing eyes, perfect body and these days an ear to lend. She also seems to understand the time I get done with work and comes to meet me at the office gate.

Initially she didn’t seem to like me but now we have a story to tell. 

For once she decided to pose for me.

Here you go. Meet 


Yeah she meets me for good food 😛

Here’s to the Monday challenge

Mundane Monday Challenge #81 : Learn Photography

Leave a Reply

